EWICS TC7 Liaisons

AIChE (CCPS)   Vic Maggioli
AMSD (Accompanying Measure on System Dependability   Erwin Schoitsch, George Cleloud, Robin Bloomfield
BCS (British Computer Society
    Safety Critical Systems Task Force
Ed Fergus
BSI (British Standards Institute)
    GEL 65/1 (shadows IEC TC 65 SC 65A)
    GEL 65/1, Safety and Control Systems
    (Technical Resource to IEC 61511 Process Sector Standard for E/E/PES Safety Systems)
Ed Fergus
Chris Goring
CBI (Confederation of British Industry) UK Peter Daniel
CEI (Comitato Elettrotecnico Italiano)
    Sub-Committee CT9/SC 9A "Trazione-Segnalamento
IT Sandro Bologna
Roberto Semprini
CENELEC (European Committee for Electrotechnical Standardization)
    Sub-Committee CLC/TC 9X/SC 9XA
        WG A2 for the definition of standard CENELEC 50129
        ("Railway Application: Safety related electronic systems for signalling")

Roberto Semprini
NEC/TC 62: Electrical equipment in med. practice (301062) NL Floor Koornneef
CNS/ATM safety regulations for software UK Andrew Eaton
DKE (Deutsche Kommission Elektrotechnik Elektronik Informationstechnik im DIN und VDE)
    914 Safety of automation systems
    967.1 Reactor instrumentation
Wolfgang Ehrenberger, Helmut Bezecny, Udo Voges (guest)
Wolfgang Ehrenberger (corr. member)
DTI (Department of Trade & Industry)
    ISO 17799 User Group, Information Security Management
Peter Daniel
ERCIM (European Research Consortium for Informatics and Mathematics) EU Erwin Schoitsch
GI (Gesellschaft für Informatik, German Computer Society)
    FB Technical Informatics and Computer Architectures
    FB Safety and Security
        FG Fault-Tolerant Computing Systems
        FG ENCRESS (Reliability and Safety)

Udo Voges, Francesca Saglietti
Francesca Saglietti, Wolfgang Ehrenberger
IAAC (Information Assurance Advisory Council ) UK Peter Daniel
IEC (International Electrotechnical Commission)
    60601-1 (Risk management)
    60601-1-4 IEC SC62A WG 22 PEMS
    1508 MT12 software maintenance group

    61508 MT13 maintenance team
    SC 65A WG 14
    SC 62A WG 15
    SC 65C WG 13 Cyber Security
    TC 56
    TC 62 Electrical Equipment in med. practice (301062)
Brian Bibb
Brian Bibb
Vic Maggioli, Helmut Bezecny, Andrew Eaton, Wolfgang Ehrenberger,
Erwin Schoitsch, Ed Fergus
Jouko Järvi
Helmut Bezecny, Vic Maggioli, Jouko Järvi
Erwin Schoitsch, Sandro Bologna, Jouko Järvi
Brian Bibb
Wolfgang Ehrenberger
Erwin Schoitsch
Floor Koornneef
IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers)
    SA (IEEE Standard Association)
  Vic Maggioli
Sandro Bologna
IFAC (International Federation of Automatic Control)
    Austrian Group
  Erwin Schoitsch, Robert Genser
IFIP (International Federation for Information Processing)
    WG 10.4 Dependable Computing and Fault-Tolerance
Udo Voges
Intellect (Information, Technology, Telecommunications and Electronics Association)
    JETSECC (Joint Electronics & Telecomms Security Export Control Committee)
Peter Daniel
ISA (Instrumentation, Systems and Automation Society)
Vic Maggioli
Vic Maggioli
ISO (International Organization for Standardization)
    14971 ISOTC210 (with IEC SC62A: Joint working Group on Risk Management)
Brian Bibb
    National expert group (Austria)
Robert Genser
NEMA (National Electrical Manufacturers Association)
    (IEC 62061)
US Vic Maggioli
NFPA US Vic Maggioli
ÖCG (Austrian Computer Society) AT Erwin Schoitsch
ÖIAV (Austrian Engineering Association) AT Gerald Sonneck
ÖVE (Österreichischer Verband für Elektrotechnik)
    FA IT (Fachausschuss für Informationstechnik)
AT Erwin Schoitsch
Robert Genser
PKN (Polish Committee for Standardisation)
    Technical Commission 50: Industrial Automatics & Robotics
    Technical Commission 183: Safety of Information Technology,Telecommunication
    and Office Equipment
Zdzislaw Zurakowski
Zdzislaw Zurakowski
PTBN (Committee for Functional Safety of the Polish Association of Safety and Reliability),
a member organisation of ESRA (European Safety and Reliability Association)
PL Zdzislaw Zurakowski
Polish Computer Society PL Janosz Gorski
SEP (Association of Polish Electrical Engineers) PL Zdzislaw Zurakowski
Safety-Critical Systems Club UK Tom Anderson
SESKO SK65 (Finnish Electrotechnical Standards Association)
    American and partly international ISA SP 84
Jouko Järvi
SRE (Scandinavian Reliability Engineers)   Peter Jacobson, Bjørn Axel Gran
VDI/VDE-GMA (VDI/VDE-Technologiezentrum Informationstechnik GmbH)
    GMA Committee 5.13 (Dependable software in automation systems)
    VDE-ITG FA 9.2 Quality and Dependability
Friedemann Bitsch
Udo Voges

EU IST-Projects

Cabernet, Network of Excellence in Distributed and Dependable Computing Systems
2001 - 2003
Lorenzo Strigini, Erwin Schoitsch
CLARiFi, Area: eCommerce
2000 to end of 2001

Uwe Anders
CORAS, A Platform for Risk Analysis of Security Critical Systems, 2001 - 2003
CORAS Reference Group
CORAS User Group (http://coras.sourceforge.net/)
Bjørn Axel Gran
Peter Daniel, Udo Voges, Robin Bloomfield
Bjørn Axel Gran
DRIVE, Drugs in Virtual Enterprise, June - November 2002 Janosz Gorski
SAFEGUARD, Intelligent Agents Organisation, October 2001-April 2004 Sandro Bologna